skip navigation

THANK YOU 2020 SPONSORS!

LYB would like to thank the following sponsors for making our program a success:

Altra Federal Credit Union:  http://www.altra.org/

Chart Industries:  http://www.chartindustries.com/

Chiropractic First of La Crescent: https://www.beforedrugs.com

Dick's Sporting Goods: https://stores.dickssportinggoods.com

First Supply:  https://www.1supply.com/

Industrial Systems & Service, LLC:  715-781-0256

Kaddy's Kafe:  https://www.facebook.com/Kaddys-Kafe-456007397927273/

Kwik Trip:  https://www.kwiktrip.com

Merchants Bank:  https://www.merchantsbank.com/

Niebuhr Plumbing & Heating:https://www.niebuhrplumbing.net/

Quillin's:  https://quillinsfoods.com/find-your-store/la-crescent/

Schmitty's Timeout Taven:  http://schmittystimeout.com/

Sports Hub:  https://www.sportshubbar.com/

Thorson Graphics:  https://www.thorsongraphics.com/

Wieser Brothers General Contractor Inc. http://www.wieserbrothers.com/

*Want to see your name on this list and be a sponsor for LYB, please send an email to lacrescentyouthball@yahoo.com with "Sponsorship" in the subject line. 

 

Glove & bat sizes

Please click on the links below for information on glove and bat sizes.  

Bat Rules

Select the following link for important information on Bat Rules!

La Crescent Youth Ball

Our mission is to provide a fun and competitive summer ball experience focused on teamwork, sportsmanship and skill building.

Contact information

La Crescent Youth Ball
PO Box 128
La Crescent, MN  55947

email:  lacrescentyouthball@yahoo.com

Facebook: La Crescent Youth Summer Baseball and Softball Program