skip navigation

2022 Baseball & Softball Registration

Summer baseball & softball registration runs March 1st-March 31st, 2022.  Registration is $150.00 per child or $300.00 maximum, per family.

As part of registration, each family is required to volunteer 4 hours throughout the season.  The volunteer fee is 150.00 maximum, per family. 

Baseball divisions include: 8U, 9U, 10U, 11U, 12U, 13U & 14U (grades 2-8).  Softball divisions include: 10U, 12U, 14U & high school (grades 2-12).  

Please contact Bill Conroy, 651-592-3093 or lacrescentyouthball@yahoo.com with any registration questions.  

Seven Rivers Athletic Association

Please see the link below regarding information about the Seven Rivers Athletic Association. 

THANK YOU 2021 Sponsors!

LYB would like to thank the following sponsors for making our program a success:

Altra Federal Credit Union:  http://www.altra.org/

Chart Industries:  http://www.chartindustries.com/

Chiropractic First of La Crescent: https://www.beforedrugs.com

Corky's: https://corkyspizza.net/

Dick's Sporting Goods:  www.dickssportinggoods.com

First Supply:  https://www.firstsupply.com/

Kaddy's Kafe:  https://www.facebook.com/Kaddys-Kafe-456007397927273/

Knight Berry  Title: https://www.knightbarry.com/

Kwik Trip:  https://www.kwiktrip.com

Merchants Bank:  https://www.merchantsbank.com/

Niebuhr Plumbing & Heating:https://www.niebuhrplumbing.net/

Quillin's:  https://quillinsfoods.com/find-your-store/la-crescent/

Sports Hub:  https://www.sportshubbar.com/

Wieser Brothers General Contractor Inc. http://www.wieserbrothers.com/

Want to see your name on this list and be a sponsor for LYB?  Please contact Shannon Moldenhauer for details: 608-386-9122 or smoldenhauer98@gmail.com.

La Crescent Youth Ball

Our mission is to provide a fun and competitive summer ball experience focused on teamwork, sportsmanship and skill building.

Contact information

La Crescent Youth Ball
PO Box 128
La Crescent, MN  55947

email:  lacrescentyouthball@yahoo.com

Facebook: La Crescent Youth Summer Baseball and Softball Program